Happy Valentines Day…

drawing-flowers-hearts-love-Favim.com-1952340Photo Source:

I wanted to share this music video with everyone as it speaks to why I keep this blog going. Aren’t we all in search of Kindred Spirits? Don’t we all want other like minds to share this amazing journey with? Let it be our purpose in life to plant love in people’s hearts wherever we go, sooner or later we are bound to tip the scales and win over the light. Have a happy and loving day everyday.

Blessings and love to us all….

Visionkeeper

12 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day…

    • Here’s to goodness for sure!!! I really like that song. Tons of snow going on here, I’ll be glad when this winter is over and we can be talking about the wonders of the Grinds again in warm weather πŸ™‚ VK

      Like

  1. Dear VK… thank you for the well wishes, and the music…I came here last evening and then for some reason I got lost among Youtube and the music you sent me… And it got late and I never came back..

    May we plant love in everyone’s heart we can only start one heart at a time.. Sending you big hugs my friend ❀ Love Sue

    Like

    • Hey there Skyz…. πŸ™‚ Thanks… Hope you have a happy heart day and all is well in your neck of the woods. Good to see you. I miss seeing you around…What would this journey be like without the likes of you in my life? Glad you are a part of my journey. Be well and stay at peace within. Sending love and hugs…VK ❀

      Like

Please share your thoughts so we can all come together...Thank you.

