Dear VK…

photo_2297_20070315

Greetings To All

Do you remember back ( I know I’m aging myself now) to when the local News papers had the Dear Abby column? People wrote in with their problems and Dear old Abby would answer back with her suggestions on how to fix them. Well as I was making changes to my business website today I suddenly had the idea that I would offer a Dear VK page on my website to answer anyones questions about issues they were dealing with. Lets face it, times are chaotic and crazy just now and more than a few people are feeling out of balance because of it. If you have a problem you want to try and turn around or you just want information about these crazy times or how to deal with them, whatever it is, just send me an email and I will get back to you with my answer. Lets all find ways to better ourselves and in turn better the world. I’m waiting to hear from you…This page is now available at the top of my Blog. Enjoy!

Email me at: visionkeeper@myway.com

7 thoughts on “Dear VK…

  1. I remember those columns, VK… in fact, I think we still have them over here – that said, I haven’t bought a newspaper in many a Moon so can’t say for definite.
    Any way we can help the world is a good way forward; keep up the good work!

    Like

    • Thanks TL…Appreciate the kind thoughts ๐Ÿ™‚ I suppose the column still runs in this country, I just haven’t heard about it in a very long time. You too keep up the good work….VK

      Like

Leave a Reply

