2 thoughts on “New Moon and Solar Eclipse Ahead!

  1. Fascinating stuff, VK! I was sidetracked, however, and veered off looking into Chiron, which led m to Planet Nine…!
    I’m too far away to see this eclipse, but I’m sure I’ll be feeling the effects of the New Moon. I know that my computer is already!

    Like

    • It sounds like these two astral happenings can be quite beneficial to all if we choose to work with the energy. Keep pumping out that creativity TL…Clear out the back log and surge ahead…Who knows what awaits…..VK 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

