It’s Time…

 

dragon-jade-drache-favim-com-4333717Photo Source:

Election music below:

I just wanted to check in with everybody at this critical juncture on our journey, that for me began with this blog in 2012. At that time I had no idea how many twists and turns this trip into the future would make, a roller coaster ride through the depths of hell many times, for many people. For quite some time now we have been called within to reset our GPS monitors. We somehow had gotten lost and wandered off the path, we lost our awareness as well. We lost connection with who we are and why we are here. We had become high quality automatons programmed to ‘want, buy, ignore, obey and follow’.  We are guilty of falling asleep at the wheel and handing the keys to our future to our handlers. We were busy being consumers. But! Surprise, surprise…The sleeping giant has awakened and it is thrashing its tail wildly in anger! The giant will no longer be complacent and allow its soul to be tethered in place rather than allowing it to soar free and become what it truly desires to be. The giant of a ‘commingling consciousness’ cannot be slain, its power is far too grand to be confined and it will never allow anything or anyone to block its path from becoming more refined and gentle, more loving and soft, as it transforms all of its sharp, warring corners into soft curves that eventually will join into a circle to embrace us all as one.

This 2016 election for U.S. President has been far too long, far too negative, far too destructive to our morality, far too violent, far too dishonest, far too corrupt and far too demoralizing. Everyday the rhetoric grew louder and uglier and it made you want to scream “STOP!”. We are better than this, this is not who WE are! This is who our demented leaders are. The people are trying desperately to break free of the constraint that has held them back forever. We are witnessing the final battle between the light who desire freedom to become more of who they want to be and the dark who desire to keep their control over their slaves so they can continue to have all the power and live the opulent life they are accustomed to. This battle to awaken the sleeping giant to the truth has been my mission, as well as all the many bloggers I know out there doing the same thing. The more of the sleeping giant that is awakened, the more hopeful it becomes for us to alter the direction of this country onto a more positive and loving path allowing humanity to become more of what it can become. We are millions of hungry, endless possibilities. It’s time to go for it and strengthen our faith and courage and find out what we can grow into.

I pray for calm at the end of this election from hell. I don’t expect it, as the people have been brainwashed and driven far apart in well manipulated race baiting. Keep the people far apart to weaken their force as one. It will not work, we know in our depths that we are GOOD, that we wish to do well and these labels we are given and these cesspools we are driven into to isolate us, are well-known now. The jig is up. The dark knows it and so we see what we are seeing, the death throes of our handlers fighting to hold on, but you also see a movement of people pushing for change to keep things moving forward. It most probably will not be what we want completely, it never is, but if there is no change AT ALL, we risk the chance of stagnating our vibrant souls to the point of death. Pray for calm, pray for peace and pray that the last four years spent blogging out to those just waking up or thinking about waking up, has been well worth the effort. I want to see our country feel pride again, try new things, stop doing the same old things that have never worked and never will. I want to see us all be courageous enough to leap into the abyss and know we will land safely wherever that may be. This is who we are! It is time for us to finally light the way out of the darkness.

Blessings to all and prayers for calm,

Visionkeeper

 

13 thoughts on “It’s Time…

  1. VK, I’ve been promoting Love for a long time, but this past year has been a nightmare. No I correct myself. It goes back as far as 3 years with this past year being the worst. I have to do everything in my power to stay disconnected from the caustic energy that is ravaging this world. The brokenness, the anger, the hate, the greed, the corruption …. people ARE waking up, thank God! Yet how do we move forward when those in leadership positions are the very ones who are corrupt? When I heard that FBI agents were resigning due to what their Director did, hope came to life in my breast. It takes a lot of guts to go up against the “system” and these men and woman are doing it! Exactly what we need …. change from the top to trickle on down. It is imperative I stay with my photography right now. I also have adult coloring books and lots of inspirational movies I’ve got my head wrapped around. Yesterday was a tough energy day and it took me a long time to disconnect by getting myself into a forest. Today is not as bad but I had a terrible dream this morning that represents my complete frustration and feelings of helplessness towards the dark. I just seem to stand alone, VK, against so many, and weary? Brain fatigued? OMG! I think back on the days I felt Bliss for days and days …. oh how I long for them. There is too much interference right now. And another observation I have made … the dark is now desperate which is a sign to me they are going down! LOVE is the answer. LOVE. Bless you for your courage and your Light and your continuous fight to push back the wall of dark. Bless you, VK. If your “real life” is anything like mine, you are torn and bloody. Hang in there!!! (((HUGS))) ❤

    Like

    • Ha! Torn and bloodied and covered in battle scars. The election will decide the direction we go to next. Staying locked in the old paradigm or having the guts to take a risk and try for something new. The old has never worked and it is time to stop putting our eggs in their basket.Change equals movement and movement equals growth. I’m all in for growth no matter how difficult the transition is, it’s better to experience the new and infinite possibilities than to stay in place for safety. Even if the choice ends up being bad there will be valuable lessons to learn hence more growth. Either way, no matter what happens, we are entering a very different world. I guess what will matter is how easily we are able to morph along with what is going on. The emphasis right now is on self and balance. If we are not balanced how can we expect to balance the world towards peace? The old saying still rings true today, “Change begins with ourselves first” then ripples outward. Try to forget the insanity and focus on all the dark corners inside that hide those aspects we tend to not acknowledge if we can help it. It is time to embrace ALL of our parts without shame. The sooner we can embrace those difficult issues the closer we become the truth of who we are. Stay close to nature and sincere friends. All the best to you AR….Have a peaceful week ahead….VK ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • I told someone recently that I feel like a stranger in my own skin. I just don’t seem to recognize myself at times nor of the way I “react”. Every where I turn it seems I find a bump. And the saying I keep hearing …. what you resist persists, so I am working on changing the way I “react” to certain situations. Yes change always begins with self, always. But at times we are left baffled as to HOW to even begin to change. Where is the manual on all this stuff? We’re here blind, darn it. And stumbling a lot. People seem to have gone nuts, and that includes myself again at times. Whew! We are all creatures of habit yet humanity has been pushed to the precipice and I do believe we (some of us) have or are in the process of jumping off. Very scary and troubling times. And to keep up my Petals in the format I do, tough at times. BUT the focus on Love on Beauty is the key to my sanity. And yes LOTS of Mother …. these days I cannot get enough and then I still need more. Oh yes. Much Love, VK. We’ll get through this. Indeed change has begun and it will not stop regardless of who is president. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      • It is going to be a trip no matter the outcome. Humanity has some major changing to do to become more humane and compassionate. It will take some time to get the war driven hate out of our systems. We’ve been killing for so long now. It’s becoming no big deal. I stay to myself and to nature and work consistently on becoming more than I already am. I
        am work in progress and hopefully one day the this insanity will be over and it will be safe to return to civilization again…Hang in there. Have a great week. Take care. VK ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      • I too have pulled myself out of circulation, or should I say a Higher Power made sure I was out. I live a very quiet life and immerse myself in Mother as often as I can. It is a difficult way to live at times and yes very lonely, yet I have accepted and made the best of what I have now. I as well have worked on myself. You have a great week too!!! Much Love! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’d like to things will settle down once the dust settles, VK, but something is telling me that won’t be the case. We’re still being battered after our Brexit vote – we only have the one way forward, but there are many trying to make that direction any way but straight! Keep on keepin’ on and just enjoy the show. It’s only just beginning!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The times are more bizarre than I can remember in my lifetime. I was a child in the 60’s and can recall the war and series of assassinations that marked the times as unsettled, but the country’s leadership seemed more adult to me…maybe because I wasn’t…but I don’t recall my parents being as anxious as I feel now. There is an absurd and frightening energy present, a mob mentality that lacks reason, intelligence, the ability to ponder lessons from human history, and to honor deep listening, and it’s moving through the entire world. The causes are many, but I think the disregard of our spirits and what they need to feel fed and thriving, v.s. the “reality” we’ve created that completely disregards this, is at the heart of it. I’m praying that people who honor and cultivate wisdom will step forward, but it’s hard to imagine the collective energy won’t get messier before it calms down. And I’m trying too, because I don’t think a merely passive position of waiting to be rescued is of any help at all…I’m trying hard not to enter the divisiveness, and to not see this as “us/them,” which is a great struggle for me. I’m so disappointed that neither of the two people running for President are called to speak to this truth and instead generate more unease. I wish humanity could calm down and back away from the precipice I see us childishly stepping towards…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi there Kitty!
      I could not agree more with you…I know we are all exhausted and brain weary but I can well imagine even more unrest, sadly, before we balance ourselves back out. The propaganda going on in the main stream news has made a huge attempt at selling the people on one product to buy, HRC, but the people don’t seem to be buying it quite frankly. Thank Goodness. What I find most disturbing of all is the destruction of morality that has taken place. We hold nothing sacred any longer! I just cannot fathom how anyone could want to vote for an egomaniac or worse a compulsive liar who gets rich off the people who are struggling. The whole election is so sordid and lowers our standards like never before seen. It is worrisome but I guess we have to have faith that all will be as it is meant to be. We can work on ourselves and raise ourselves up and hopefully those around us will follow. Eventually we will find our way back home, but until such time, be ready for unrest when this election ends. People’s frustration and anger with the status quo is palpable. Hang tight Kitty and make your own space calm and loving. Much love….VK ❤ 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

