Random Thinking…

10636000_10152780687728982_4094135684393530740_n

What a strange night I had. I fell asleep early to the wonderful patter of rain drops on the skylights. It is not often we see rain in winter as it usually turns into snow, but this time it was warm enough for rain. I didn’t mean to fall asleep so early, as it means I awaken way before I want to, but my body had different plans I guess. At three o’clock I awoke and decided to go to the kitchen and get something to drink. I made my way in the darkness down the winding stairs, just barely missing stepping on the cat, and felt my way into the kitchen. I turned on the outside light and saw white everywhere so sometime during the night we turned from rain to snow. Ugh! More shoveling in the morning. I grabbed a glass of kombucha and Hibiscus tea and began my journey back up the stairs and back to my room in the dark. Made it!

Of course falling back to sleep again was going to be next to impossible because I had already slept my usual number of hours, but I was not wanting to be up in the wee hours of the morning when everyone else was nestled beneath the covers. I found a position that felt comfortable and decided to just lay there and let the thoughts come, whatever they were, wherever they chose to go. I kind of had an Ah Ha moment so to speak. I know my ideas may be far-fetched for many of my readers, but my mind is wide open to understanding as much as I can about why we are in the tight spot we are all in today. It requires thinking way outside the box and not shutting the door to new ideas because they seem too unbelievable. I have no desire to stay trapped in this three-dimensional world of shallow thinking and following the masses. That is what got us all in trouble in the first place.

So, what was the Ah Ha moment? I suddenly realized that Near Death Experiences were not some woo woo thing that happened to weird people, or some effect of a medical procedure or failing organs in the body. Nope. It is not random like that, it is not some extra special state of mind. It occurs because in a near death or temporary state of death we are too far out of range for the mind control our planet is held captive by to keep working. Because Near Death people are free of controlled thinking, their whole mind, all 100% of it is free to experience life as it really is. They are able to see everything as connected( because we are) and connect the dots and see things we in 3D cannot see because our abilities are being hampered. It is a brief glimpse into the true reality of who and what we are, not what we have been made to think. It is why everything in those brief moments make sense at long last, we can see the reason for things and view the world from a whole new wide open perspective.

This is why I often tell people in my posts that they should consider turning off their televisions. Our TV’s are just one way our thoughts are being controlled daily, our minds being molded into thinking a certain way. If our thoughts are controlled and steered in the direction they desire us to go in, then compliance by all of us is guaranteed. This is why New Death Experiences have been given such a bum rap, made to look like a medical fluke or a wild imagination. We are not supposed to experience 100% brain function like NDE’s or else we would not be so easily imprisoned. Waking up is far more than just knowing the truth of what is going on in the world and who is doing the manipulating, it is all about getting our minds out from under to be able to think freely again and experience the wonders of a fully functioning brain. We think we are totally awake, but we have only just begun the journey I believe. Perhaps meditation can take us far enough outside the gates of our cage to experience free thinking as well? Having our minds tweaked and tinkered with is something many can’t even entertain happening yet it is. I think we still have a long ways to go yet before we can really claim we are awakened, so until then practice patience!

Blessings to us all,

Visionkeeper