FYI….

Favim.com-27596

Photo Source:

Well we have seen yet again another news source who has been altering their stories to fit their own agenda, the latest being Katie Curic hoping to give people a new slant on her story. Wrong! This kind of deception is not the only thing they are doing. Lets look at what you are NOT being told in the media about what is going on elsewhere around the world. They surely don’t want us to know there is major unrest and disgust for Governments by many people worldwide. Lets take a quick look at what is going on in France right now as an example. It has been erupting for quite some time now and yet CNN or the other alphabet news stations are not reporting it. Time for the world to open its eyes and look at reality! My thanks to http://anonhq.com

Blessings to all,

Visionkeeper

9 thoughts on “FYI….

    • We’re getting nothing over here on any of it….Out of sight out of mind, they think anyway…Everyone needs to know what is going on! Hope you have a great weekend DW…Cold( 40’s-50’s) and rain day after day here. But of course, everyone has just planted their garden and they either are not growing because of the cold temps or the seeds are rotting. God help us if we should manage to grow our own food!

      Liked by 1 person

      • They tried installing W10 on my computer late one night which seems so outrageous to me! I halted the process and spent 130.00 having it removed from my computer which was a real task to complete. No way will I allow it in my computer. To each his own. Some folks love it, not many that I know of though. Good luck! I’m off to town and the dump…Such fun 😦 Take care and hugs…VK

        Like

    • I hope it warms up too…Looks like we are due to race into the 90’s next. They have to keep us off guard you know! Grrr…Enjoy you time on reader…Creator must have wanted you to slow down for a day lol…It’s hard to catch you though 🙂 Be well friend…VK ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • 🙂 I have tried several evenings to catch up, but what with one update then another causing me problems on my PC and pages not loading.. I took the hint and left the computer alone for a couple of days.. I had another 2 hours of frustration this morning when I waited for another! update to load that failed again.. So blow it.. 🙂 xx Good to Catch you too VK..

        Like

Please share your thoughts so we can all come together...Thank you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.